anxiety, health anxiety, journaling, mental health, social anxiety

Ouch?

I took my last lovenox injection this morning. It’s a good thing, since at this point my stomach looks like one big bruise. It’s like each one left a bigger and bigger mark. I thought I was going to get away with tiny bruises, but no such luck. I took a picture and almost posted it, but didn’t want to traumatize anyone.

Tomorrow morning I have to get my kids to church at 8:00. Then I have nothing to do until we leave at 11:00. It’s going to be torture. I do have a couple of books to choose from, but I’m not sure if I’ll be able to concentrate. Here’s hoping they are attention grabbers from the beginning.

I’ll probably post something in the morning, just to keep busy. But I doubt I’ll be very coherent for after. If I am, I’ll be sure to check in. Otherwise, it will be Tuesday.

Wish me luck! And as little anxiety as possible.

2 thoughts on “Ouch?”

Leave a comment